NIS America has recently released A Lull In The Sea. You can pick up the standard edition which includes 26 episodes and fully-dubbed audio. Both volumes of A Lull In The Sea include 13 episodes and you can pick yours up at the following online retailers NIS America Online Store, Right Stuf Anime, The Anime Corner Store, Anime Pavilion and Collectors Anime.

About The Series
Long ago, humans lived in the sea. However, some humans defied the Sea God and moved to the land, creating the division that now exists between Shioshishio, the Sea Village, and Oshiooshi, the village of the land. Now, four middle school students from the Sea Village, Manaka Mukaido, Hikari Sakishima, Chisaki Hiradaira, and Kaname Isaki must attend Mihama Middle School on the surface. While getting used to their new lives, these four and their new friend from the surface, Tsumugu Kihara, learn how true bonds of love and friendship can overcome any separation.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s